My experience with leaving the Mormon church

The new Mormon church handbook is out and they’ve made some changes to their policies on Homosexuality.  I don’t have much to say on the topic, but here is a link to the actual blog entry I found:

Mormon Church Changing Policies On Homosexuality

There’s also a copy of the handbook on the site I linked to.

Otherwise, nothing to update.  No word on if they’ve removed my name from their membership records, even after I sent a second letter threatening that I’d seek legal action.  I haven’t even received the confirmation certificate back from the letter, but it did say it was received when I checked the USPS website.

 

Leave a Reply

